Featured, MLB NEWS

Ranking the MLB Top 15 Rookie of the Year Seasons Since 1980

Published by on May 3, 2009
Article Source: Bleacher Report - MLB

Since 1980, there have been 58 Rookie Of The Year (ROY) winners. Some of the winners were a flash in the pan, some have put together stats that are Hall-of-Fame worthy, but most had solid careers which spanned a dozen of years. This slide show will list the top 15 ROY seasons since 1980. As always, please let me know your thoughts. ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - MLB
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

Readers Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...
Print This Post Print This Post add your comment add this to delicious add this to digg share this on facebook Stumble this item
Hockey Tickets