Featured, NFL NEWS

Carolina Panthers Official 2009 Schedule

Published by on April 15, 2009
Article Source: Bleacher Report - NFL

It's official.

As of 7:00 PM Eastern time, the Panthers' 2009 schedule of opponents was made public. Three games will be shown nationally in primetime spots.

This year looks to be more of a challenge and more daunting than last season's schedule, with  four games against NFC East teams, NFC North, the usual six against NFC South, and AFC East teams.

Here are the dates, times, and television stations for 2009.


1 Sun, Sept. 13 Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.

2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.

3 Mon, Sept. 28 at Dallas Cowboys ESPN 8:30 p.m.

4 Bye Week

5 Sun, Oct. 11 Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - NFL
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

Install the ratings plugin

Install the postviews plugin

add your comment add this to delicious add this to digg share this on facebook Stumble this item
Hockey Tickets