Featured, NFL NEWS

NFC West: Still Owned by the Seattle Seahawks

Published by on May 9, 2009
Article Source: Bleacher Report - NFL

The NFC West has always been considered a weak division, and it still is. Over the last five years before this past season, the Seahawks had won the NFC West. This included one trip to the Super Bowl.


Last season, the Arizona Cardinals won the NFC West, which was their first playoff appearance since 1998. During the season, the Cardinals won the division only because of their offense.


The Cardinals offense had pro bowlers WR Larry Fitzgerald and Anquan Boldin and QB Kurt Warner. Warner broke four Arizona passing records in 2008: passing yards (4,583), passing touchdowns (...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - NFL
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

Install the ratings plugin

Install the postviews plugin

add your comment add this to delicious add this to digg share this on facebook Stumble this item
Hockey Tickets